Request a demo
English

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Jenji Solo Plan

  • Is Jenji Solo plan really free?

    Yes, Jenji's Solo Plan is totally free.
    Jenji is the only platform on the market to offer a free and totally unlimited version, allowing thousands of small companies to get a quality solution to handle their business expenses.
    The free version will remain so forever, as well as your access to your data.

  • I subscribed to the Jenji Solo plan. How do I subscribe to Jenji Vault?

    The Vault Solo offer is non-binding, you are free to cancel your subscription at any time.
    To join the digital safe:

       - Go to the Configuration tab of your account,
       - Then to the Plan & Billing tab.
       - Click on the Subscribe to Jenji Vault option button.

    Jenji Vault is available as a self-service option for all Solo Plans whose company is registered in France. By subscribing to the Vault option, you will be provided with 3GB of storage for evidential purposes. The Vault option will be invoiced at € 6 excl. VAT/month.
    Receipts are stored in their original size when deposited in the digital safe to guarantee the source of the data.

  • Is my Jenji Solo plan compatible with OUI.sncf

    Yes, the Solo Plan is compatible with OUI.sncf

    Before my trip
    Create the expense directly in Jenji in your OUI.sncf personal space.
    Click on the My Orders > In progress tab (following the purchase of the ticket).
    Then activate the Pro Travel button.
    Your expense is now available in your Jenji account. All you have to do is attach your receipt provided by OUI.sncf.

    After my trip
    Activate the Travel Pro button once the receipt of the journey is available in your OUI.sncf personal space, from the My Orders > Orders tab. Your receipt is automatically associated with your Jenji expenditure and the corresponding data completed.

Jenji Plan Team

  • I'm satisfied with the Jenji Team plan trial. How can I subscribe?

    Your 30-day free Jenji Team trial is a success and you want to continue with us? Go to your personal web space at app.jenji.io.

       - Access the Configuration by clicking on your login in the menu bar.
       - In the Company Preferences menu on the left side of the screen, click on Plan & Billing.
       - Click on the Subscribe to Jenji Team button.
       - Click on the Edit button to complete the billing information. Accept the terms and conditions to be able to validate.
       - Click on Configure to set up the direct debit.
       - The direct debit form is then displayed :
       - Enter your personal details, or those of the company by clicking on the dedicated mention.
       - Fill in the required information, and click on Set up a direct debit.
       - Check the data previously entered and click on Confirm.
       - The direct debit has been set up.
       - Your IBAN is then checked. 

    The direct debit is confirmed, you can find your invoices directly via the Plan & Invoicing tab.
    Your Jenji Team subscription can be cancelled at any time via the Plan & Billing tab.

  • Is there a charge at the end of the Team trial?

    The Jenji Team trial period is completely free of charge (no bank details required).

    During the 30 days trial (or after the 30 days have passed) you can at any time :
       - Subscribe to Jenji Team, via a direct debit.
       - Or to switch back to the Solo plan (free version ideal for Freelancers)

  • How much for a Jenji Team plan?

    Jenji Team is charged 5 € excl. VAT per month per active user. A user is considered "active" from the moment he has declared and/or modified at least one expense in Jenji during the month. The number of entries and/or actions made during the month is then unlimited.

Password & Security

  • I forgot my password

    You forgot your password, don't worry and follow the following guidelines.

    Important information:
       - The reset link is only valid for 15 minutes.
       - The procedure is only available when you have created an account by entering an email address and a password. If you signed up for Jenji by Google authentication, the password reset procedure is not available.

    From your computer, go to: app.jenji.io/login

  • How is my data secured?

    Whichever Plan you choose, Jenji will secure your data . All your data is instantly encrypted by our servers and completely anonymous as soon as it is saved. Your data is located on platforms in Europe, in Dublin (Irland) and Paris (France), in compliance with the EU Data Protection Directive. No data is transferred outside the European Union. Jenji is not selling the data stored on our platform.

 

End my plan

  • How can I end my Jenji Team trial period?

    You've tested our Team plan but it doesn't meet your needs ? You can switch back to the Solo Plan at any time and enjoy the free version forever!

       - Go to your personal web space at app.jenji.io.
       - Access the Configuration menu by clicking on your login in the menu bar.
       - In the Company Preferences menu on the left side of the screen, click on Plan & Billing.
       - Click on End my trial period button.
       - A window will appear indicating that your account will automatically switch to a Solo Plan.
       - Click on OK.

    You are now in Solo Plan.

  • I want to cancel my Jenji account

    For security reasons, regardless of the Plan used (Solo, Team, Enterprise), account deletion is not available by the user himself.

    For free Jenji Solo version
    You may request the deletion of your Solo account and related data, in accordance with the RGPD regulation, applicable since May 2018.
    To do so, simply send a request for account deletion by email to support@jenji.io, indicating your Jenji ID (the email address used).

    Team Plan - Single user
    Revoke the mandate of the automatic monthly payment via the configuration of your account. Appointment in your personal space app.jenji.io - Plan and Billing tab.
    Once the mandate is revoked, you can request the deletion of your account and related data, in accordance with the GDPR regulation, applicable since May 2018.

    To do so, simply send a request for account deletion by email to support@jenji.io, indicating your Jenji ID (the email address used).

    Do not hesitate to tell us the reasons why: your opinion as a user is very important to us.
    Note: Our support team can also upgrade your account to a Solo Plan (free version) if you wish to keep your data and continue using Jenji.

    Employee of an organisation
    We invite you to contact your Account Administrator, who will be able to deactivate your own account.

wave-up
plus-vf

Join our community and discover Jenji!
Request your personal demo

$
team-jenji

In a rush?
Contact your Jenji advisor

Our expense management experts are available from 9am to 6pm CET and will be happy to discuss your company's needs, current expense workflow and how to reach your goals.

+33 1 82 28 62 26